Been A Long Time (Mark Knight Remix)

$Title:Been A Long Time (Mark Knight Remix); $Description:SP151; $Tags:”Deep House”, “Chus & Ceballos”, “Mark Knight”, “Paride Saraceni”, “The Fog”, “Stereo Productions”; $TrackUrl:; $Username:Stereo Productions Group; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:September 16, 2015 at 08:19AM;

OSCAR G ~ MADE IN MIAMI Mix ~ September 2015

$Title:OSCAR G ~ MADE IN MIAMI Mix ~ September 2015; $Description:Better late than never…

Here is this month’s dose of fresh BEATS for you!
I hope to see you on a dancefloor soon.
I appreciate all your kind words and support.
Thank you for listening!!


; $Tags:dj, Techno, Afro-Cuban, BEATS, “MADE in MIAMI”, “HOUSE Music”; $TrackUrl:; $Username:DJ Oscar G; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:September 28, 2015 at 07:13PM;

Milk & Sugar – Ready Or Not (Club Mix) [OUT NOW]

$Title:Milk & Sugar – Ready Or Not (Club Mix) [OUT NOW]; $Description:OUT NOW ON HOUSE NATION 2015
► Beatport:
► Traxsource:
► Pre-Order iTunes:

Listen to the Original Mix:

Milk & Sugar (@milk_and_sugar)
Ready Or Not (Club Mix)

After last year’s European Summer smash ‘Canto Del Pilon’, German house giants MILK & SUGAR return with their addictive new single ‘Ready Or Not’, a call-back to their roots of funk, soul and disco music.

Whilst sampling the classic ‘Ready or Not Here I Come’, originally by The Delfonics but perhaps most known from The Fugees 1996 version, Milk and Sugar have taken the hook and transformed it into a sure fire summer anthem. Built on the foundations of a heavy bassline, a string and 70-Brass lick ‘Ready or Not’ is driven by the powerful voices of upcoming British R’n’B singer Taisa Bennet.

Working together for almost twos decades, Milk & Sugar have enjoyed great success as DJ’s, producers and label owners and have been honoured with several golden records, as well as the German and Italian DJ Award. With their unique house sound, they have heated up the dance floors of the best festivals around the world such as DJ Magazine Top 10 clubs Pacha, Space and Amnesia in Ibiza, and Green Valley and Sirena in Brazil.

Follow us:; $Tags:2015, “Ready Or Not”, “Club Mix”, “Milk & Sugar Recordings”, “Deep House”; $TrackUrl:; $Username:Milk & Sugar; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:August 08, 2015 at 07:19AM;

KD Music Radio: EPISODE 028 By Kaiserdisco (Live in Dubai)

$Title:KD Music Radio: EPISODE 028 By Kaiserdisco (Live in Dubai); $Description:KD Music Radio: EPISODE 028 By Kaiserdisco recorded live at Level 43 in Dubai.

01. Nikola Gala – Serge 93 (Onno Relaxisizer Remix) – New Violence Records
02. Joeski, Harry Romero, HR & SKI – Rewind It Back (Original Mix) – I´m a House Gangster
03. Danny Tenaglia – Dibiza (Joseph Capriati Remix) – Stereo Productions
04. Nikola Gala – Believe (Original Mix) – On Edge Society
05. PROJECT AKC – Thunder (Original Mix) – Intec
06. Burnski, Beckford – Redefine feat. Beckford (Original Mix) – Mobilee
07. D-Unity – Out Loud (The Junkies Remix) – Unity Records
08. 2000 and One – Kawasaki (Original Mix) – 100% Pure (RECORD OF THE MONTH)
09. Kaiserdisco & Cesar Martinez – Cameo (Philip Bader Remix) – Form Music
10. Kmyle – Elymk (Original Mix) – Skryptom
11. Kaiserdisco – Jet Stream (HOSH Remix) – KD RAW
12. Kaiserdisco – S3000 (Original Mix) – KD RAW
13. Kaiserdisco – Fame (Original Mix) – KD RAW

In 2013 Kaiserdisco launched their brand new radio show, featuring special guests from a collection of KD Music artists and others from their pool of DJ friends, the series will broadcast a new show every month.
KD Music Podcast:
iTunes:; $Tags:; $TrackUrl:; $Username:Kaiserdisco (OFFICIAL); $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:September 04, 2015 at 11:20AM;

Strictly Underground Music Ep. 15 – 25 August 2015

$Title:Strictly Underground Music Ep. 15 – 25 August 2015; $Description:Subscribe on iTunes:

Sign up to our VIP list and:

– be in to win our giveaway

– get the download links (320kbps) of the latest episodes

Subscribe to the RSS feed:

In this episode:

Listen in for new music from Eddie Amador, Rober Puentes, Nithen, Subtron, Platon Emil, Dany Cohiba, Rodrigo Vega, Andrew Chibale.

House Music Directory – proud sponsors of this week’s episode
House Music Directory allows producers, DJs and Labels to connect, engage and grow, free from the constraints of social media. Visit

Track list

5. Rober Puentes: Living Colors (Rodrigo Vega Vocal Mix)- Liquid Grooves 163
4. Nithen: Deep Tonic (Original Mix)- DEEP 98
3. Subtron: Schön Schmuddel (Original Mix)- Ritmik records 17
2. Platon Emil: Smile (Andrew Chibale Remix)- UM Records 50
1. Dany Cohiba: Fix Your Mind (Eddie Amador Remix)- Pacha Recordings 449; $Tags:House, Electronica, Techno, “Strictly Underground Music”, “Deep House”, “Tech House”; $TrackUrl:; $Username:Strictly U.M.; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:August 24, 2015 at 08:03PM;


$Title:THELMA HOUSTON | DON’T LEAVE ME THIS WAY (DJAMES & TAYLOR ‘IN MY SOUL’ REFIX) [FREE DOWNLOAD]; $Description:VINTAGE; $Tags:; $TrackUrl:; $Username:TAYLOR.; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:August 15, 2015 at 05:02AM;

MYNC & Mario Fischetti Feat. Deborah Cox – Everywhere (Tom Stephan Remix)

$Title:MYNC & Mario Fischetti Feat. Deborah Cox – Everywhere (Tom Stephan Remix); $Description:Out now on beatport:; $Tags:everywhere, mync, “tom stephan”, “tribal house”, “mario fischetti”, “deborah cox”, “cr2 records”, “out now”, “coming soon”; $TrackUrl:; $Username:Cr2 Records; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:December 16, 2014 at 10:19AM;


$Title:TOM STEPHAN RC63 DEEP BEATS FROM GLORIA’S XOYO LONDON; $Description:rare warmup set I did this past weekend that I wanted to share. got to pull out loads of tracks I love but never get to play!! ; $Tags:superchumbo, “surprisingly deep”; $TrackUrl:; $Username:tomstephan; $UserProfileUrl:; $ImageUrl:; $EmbedCode:; $CreatedAt:May 06, 2015 at 07:35AM;